You are here

United Kingdom

5 August, 2015 - 17:03
  • Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
  • Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales (ICAEW)
  • Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (ICAS)
  • Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy (CIPFA)
  • Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA)
  • Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT)
  • Institute of Financial Accountants (IFA)
  • Certified Public Accountants (CPA) Professional (CPA-PRO)
  • Association of Certified Public Accountants (CPA)
  • Institute of Professional Accountants (IPA)
  • Institute of Cost & Executive Accountants (ICEA)
  • Association of International Accountants (AIA)
  • The Association of International Certified Practising Accountants (THEAICPA)